HomeЛюди и блогиRelated VideosMore From: Aman Chhikara

Patanjali Karela Amla Juice Benefits & Review | पतंजलि करेला - आंवला स्वरस के फ़ायदे हिंदी में

253 ratings | 31673 views
Patanjali Karela Amla Juice Benefits & Review | पतंजलि करेला - आंवला स्वरस के फ़ायदे हिंदी में - Patanjali karela and amla juice contains around 6 ML juice of Amla and 4 ML juice of Karela. It is very beneficial for hyperglycemia, intestinal worms, ulcer, anemia, gout, jaundice, urinary disorders, flatulence and blood purification. How To Take Karela And Amla Juice - Take 10-20 ML juice with same amount of water or as directed by physician. The Current Price of 500 ML Patanjali Karela-Amla juice is Rs. 75 Buy Patanjali Karela Amla Juice - https://amzn.to/2rEbYDc ********************************************************** Gears I Use For Making Videos – Laptop – http://amzn.to/2vBT7xL Main Mic - http://amzn.to/2eviWo5 Lapel Mic - http://amzn.to/2vDggjj Big Tripod - http://amzn.to/2guyhpp Mini Tripod - http://amzn.to/2ezVA4r Gorilla Tripod - http://amzn.to/2guGDxf Mini Camera Light - http://amzn.to/2x2pllQ My Main Mobile - https://amzn.to/2HkpO8t My 2nd Mobile - https://amzn.to/2HNatdC Memory Card - http://amzn.to/2x2Gw75 Best Online Deals – Best Supplements Deals on Amazon - http://amzn.to/2ezO2OR Best Supplement Deals on Flipkart - http://fkrt.it/Zze!oTuuuN Download Flipkart App - http://fkrt.it/iMGEM!NNNN Social Media Links – Facebook Page - https://www.facebook.com/amanchhikarablog Instagram - https://www.instagram.com/aman.chhikara02/ Twitter - https://twitter.com/AmanChhikara Google Plus - https://plus.google.com/u/0/110988866630197358700 Don't Forget To Subscribe The Channel - https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCkFQteavSkgqHsaFmubzeUg?disable_polymer=true
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (47)
Aman Chhikara (1 month ago)
Buy Patanjali Karela Amla Juice - https://amzn.to/2rEbYDc
Pallavi Lamba (16 days ago)
mujko bus blood ki kami hai baaki nhi to kya main le sakti hu
Shubham Kumar (16 days ago)
Nice
Debhii Lama (1 month ago)
Mera jyada dhakkar aata hai...Kya yahh juice khanay say hoga
ar anil (2 months ago)
Sir pimple hai use kar saktee hai
Mona Singh (2 months ago)
Very nice video thanks you
RITESH KUMAR MISHRA (7 months ago)
gehu jaware ka rash alovera awala mix juice bhi patanjali ka ab ye batye dono me best koun hain awala karela mix me.
kp uniyal (7 months ago)
sir jb mene ise open kiya us k kitne din k andr ise khtm krna hota hai
sweety iyenger (9 months ago)
Thanx a lot
Washim Haider (10 months ago)
Aman sir dry skin ke liye acha moisturizer bataona
Aman Chhikara (10 months ago)
This is good, which I personally use - http://amzn.to/2wn2dLa
Sandeep Patil (1 year ago)
Me liya ye juice par 2 bar bimar ho gaya bakwas hai
great...
Aman Chhikara (1 year ago)
+Hotel Syaubari view tower dadeldhura Dadeldhura Thank you
Neha Garg (1 year ago)
sir ise weight loss ke liye kaise use kre
Aman Chhikara (1 year ago)
+Neha Garg 15-20 ML with same amount of water, 2 times a day on empty stomach
Arjun Tiwari (1 year ago)
can we take it early morning?
Aman Chhikara (1 year ago)
yes
papan paul (1 year ago)
sir ye juice konsi time m lena chiye?
papan paul (1 year ago)
thnk u sir..thkns 4 reply😊
Aman Chhikara (1 year ago)
+Sona Mona Morning empty stomach, 30 minutes before breakfast
papan paul (1 year ago)
nice vedio sir😊
Aman Chhikara (1 year ago)
Sona Mona Thank you :)
manish jamara (1 year ago)
or sir muscles gain ke liye kyaa karna chaiye or diet kesi leni chaiye sir
Aman Chhikara (1 year ago)
+manish jamara Follow weight gain plan available on the same channel
Aman Chhikara (1 year ago)
+manish jamara Then follow my weight gain plan
manish jamara (1 year ago)
sir both mainly muscles
Aman Chhikara (1 year ago)
+manish jamara Sirf muscles gain karni hai ya weight bhi gain karna hai
manish jamara (1 year ago)
sir pimples ko cure karne ke liye kuch bataiye
Aman Chhikara (1 year ago)
+manish jamara Pimples ke liye video bnai hui hai. Watch that video
Neha Garg (1 year ago)
sir ye weight loss ke liye bhi hai kya
Aman Chhikara (1 year ago)
+Neha Garg Yes
Subhasis Ram (1 year ago)
Hairfall ke liye kuch bataye
Aman Chhikara (1 year ago)
+Subhasis Ram I have a video on hair fall problem. Watch that video on this channel
Akash Akash (1 year ago)
thanks bro
Akash Akash (1 year ago)
fit body ke liye dost
Aman Chhikara (1 year ago)
+Akash Akash Ok
Akash Akash (1 year ago)
muscle ke liye nhi dost dusri fitness ke liye
Aman Chhikara (1 year ago)
bhai har video mera fitness pe hi based hota hai. You tell me aapko konse tips chahiye. kis tarah ke ya fir goal kya hai aapka
Akash Akash (1 year ago)
dost koi fitness tips vidio bhejo na
Aman Chhikara (1 year ago)
+Akash Akash Bhai kis tarah ke fitness tips chahiye? Muscle building ke ya kuch or?
Akash Akash (1 year ago)
thanks bro
Domnic Savio (1 year ago)
sodium benzoate is added not for good for health
chandu mc (1 year ago)
I what uric acid good medicine plz
Aman Chhikara (1 year ago)
Medicine ki need nhi hai uric acid kam karne ke liye. Take apple cider vinegar 2 times a day with luke warm water. Lemon ka use karo khane me. Din me kam se kam 12-14 glass pani piyo. Non Veg food avoid karo. And morning walk jarur karo
Vijay Kumar (1 year ago)
aamen ji hmare bhai jinki age 40 year hai 6 saal se unhe nuroboon ka problem hai pji lucknow se treetment ho rha hai per koi fayda nahi ho rha jabtek medicine khate gain tabtek aaram rhta hai per doctor a nahi btaten hai ki kabtek dwa chalega aap koi ayurvedik medicine btayen
VYOMH TO HOME (1 year ago)
well Ayurveda is the best no doubt main Chavan prash bana tha hu vaidic tharike se 100% natural cooked in pot served in pot if any one interested pls call me 9870813281

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.