HomeЛюди и блогиRelated VideosMore From: Aman Chhikara

MuscleBlaze Protein Bar Review | Good Or Bad ? Honest Opinion

73 ratings | 2024 views
MuscleBlaze Protein Bar Review | Good Or Bad ? Honest Opinion In this video I am reviewing MuscleBlaze Protein Bar which contains 22 grams protein, 23 grams carbs and 5.5 grams fibre and some added vitamins and minerals. MuscleBlaze Protein is priced at Rs. 120 for 1 protein bar. It contains Milk Protein, Soy Protein And Whey Protein. As per the label, Whey is imported from USA. It is gluten free and does not contain sugar. But it contains artificial sweetener sucralose and contains artificial flavors too. So is it good for you ? Watch the complete video and let's find out. Buy MuslceBlaze Protein Bar - https://amzn.to/2KM5cEm Gears I Use For Making Videos – Laptop – http://amzn.to/2vBT7xL Main Mic - http://amzn.to/2eviWo5 Lapel Mic - http://amzn.to/2vDggjj Big Tripod - http://amzn.to/2guyhpp Mini Tripod - http://amzn.to/2ezVA4r Gorilla Tripod - http://amzn.to/2guGDxf Mini Camera Light - http://amzn.to/2x2pllQ My Main Mobile - https://amzn.to/2HkpO8t My 2nd Mobile - https://amzn.to/2HNatdC Memory Card - http://amzn.to/2x2Gw75 Best Online Deals – Best Supplements Deals on Amazon - http://amzn.to/2ezO2OR Best Supplement Deals on Flipkart - http://fkrt.it/Zze!oTuuuN Download Flipkart App - http://fkrt.it/iMGEM!NNNN Social Media Links – Facebook Page - https://www.facebook.com/amanchhikarablog Instagram - https://www.instagram.com/aman.chhikara02/ Twitter - https://twitter.com/AmanChhikara Google Plus - https://plus.google.com/u/0/110988866630197358700
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (53)
Amar Raddi (27 days ago)
I am sorry , but soy has been proved to be healthier . The phyestrogens are plant estrogens not mammary estrogens , and in human tests phyestrogens have no effect on body . Mammary estrogens are more in cow milk.
Anuj choudhary (29 days ago)
सर् threptin बिस्किट के बारे में बताये प्लीज ।
rana ratti (1 month ago)
Its amazing to know that you have great knowledge.
saurabh sahni (1 month ago)
Plz review sugee free
Manish shokeen (1 month ago)
Plz sir algae oil capsule review kre
Vertika Tyagi (1 month ago)
Thanks for the review.
Aman Chhikara (1 month ago)
🤗🤗
Mohit kumar (1 month ago)
Sniper whey review please as soon as possible....
Aman Chhikara (1 month ago)
I will try
Siddharth Jaiswal (1 month ago)
Bhai protein bar banaya hai ki loot ne ka saman itna mahnga
Aman Chhikara (1 month ago)
And it contains soy protein too
mohammed ayub (1 month ago)
Bhayeejaan.. edible sandalwood oil.ke . benefits batayeeye pls
Aman Chhikara (1 month ago)
ok
mohammed ayub (1 month ago)
Very good bhayeejaan.. 👍👍👍👍👍👍super. 👑
Aman Chhikara (1 month ago)
Thank you
Vansh Hardik (1 month ago)
Too costly😀😀
Aman Chhikara (1 month ago)
yes
Dilip Bhadra (1 month ago)
Nice 👌👌👌
Aman Chhikara (1 month ago)
Thank you
Vikram Gaur (1 month ago)
Apne inki website check ki, more information ke liye?
Aman Chhikara (1 month ago)
Ki thi bhai but kuch ni mila
kashif khan (1 month ago)
Good.....ek vidyo oil par banaye kaun kaun behtar h
Aman Chhikara (1 month ago)
Okay
Live n Love carefree (1 month ago)
Nice aman👍👍plz review the GM nutrition product.
Aman Chhikara (1 month ago)
Thank you
rahul ahuja (1 month ago)
Nice information aman ji
Aman Chhikara (1 month ago)
Thank you bro 🤗
kush sharma (1 month ago)
Indian logo ko supplement bana NY ki samjh kab aegy itni mehngi
kush sharma (1 month ago)
Bhai koi sasty veg protein ka all day plain ki video banao plz
Aman Chhikara (1 month ago)
Bhai samjh to European logo ko bhi nahi hai. All are making money. Health ki taraf koi nahi dekh raha. All big brands like ON, MuscleTech, BSN, MusclePharm etc. sb ke sab cheap artificial sweeteners and flavour use karte hain. Long run me uske bohot side effects hain. Ye bat koi fitness YouTuber nahi batata. All are busy in making profit
GAMER BOY (1 month ago)
bhai aapne khud 12 pees mangwa liye 1 se bhi review ho skta tha fir bhi nice video 🤗
GAMER BOY (1 month ago)
Aman Chhikara bohat shi 👌
Aman Chhikara (1 month ago)
Bhai main abhi trip pe jane wala hu. And agar waha mujhe achha food kahi pe na mila by chance, to uske liye maine ye lekar rakhi hai. Emergency case me, ya fir kabhi taste change karne ke liye. Junk food khana pade us se to better hi hai
Nagendra B R (1 month ago)
I like your honest review of the product 👋👏,bro tell me a protein powder of less cost n pls make a video of beard growth,I'm waiting for the video 🙏🙏🙏🙏
Vikrant Kaushik (1 month ago)
aneeshkc kannur bhai, nutrilite ke plant protein me 82 ℅ soy protein h
aneeshkc kannur (1 month ago)
Nagendra B R sir Nutrilite is the world's number 1 diaetry suppliment brand...use XS WHEY PROTEIN or Nutrilite Protein, WHO approved PDCAAS #1 score .
Nagendra B R (1 month ago)
Thanks for responding bro,ya for me testosterone harmone is less,I used gokshura,shatavar, Shilajit no use oly for me😞😖😞😖
Aman Chhikara (1 month ago)
Beard growth is totally depends on the hormones. Testosterone level check karao
Aman Chhikara (1 month ago)
Sbse low cost protein bhi AS-IT-IS hi hai jo ki unflavored hai. Flavor wala lena hai to MuscleBlaze is good - https://amzn.to/2FWIuFI
Mr Ajay (1 month ago)
Aj mera as it is ka whey protein concentrate aya test achha he over all bas pet thoda bhara bhara lag rha he avi
Mr Ajay (1 month ago)
Aman Chhikara avi 1hr pahele ek scoop liya hu workout k baad pahele se better feel ho rha he pet bhara bhara v nhi lg rha first time tha isiliye waisa lga I think
Aman Chhikara (1 month ago)
bhai main concentrate and isolate me keh raha hu ki kuch itna jyada fark ni hota
Ravinder Sharma (1 month ago)
Ok ,sbka apni body ka bhi hisab hai
Mr Ajay (1 month ago)
Aman Chhikara bhai jada fark mtlb protein to achha he na kal mene ek scoop liya workout k bad fir adhe ghante tak pet bhara bhara lg rha tha
Aman Chhikara (1 month ago)
Bhai jyada fark ni hota, maine use kiya hai yahi. I take half scoop with milk. It works best
Nagendra B R (1 month ago)
Hi bro, good evening😊
Aman Chhikara (1 month ago)
Good Evening Bro 🤗
arun kumar (1 month ago)
Open kr k to dikha de.
arun kumar (1 month ago)
Yr
Pradeep Sharma (1 month ago)
Good-1..
Aman Chhikara (1 month ago)
Thank you

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.