HomeОбразованиеRelated VideosMore From: Aman Chhikara

Garlic Benefits | Himalaya Lasuna Tablets Review | लहसुन के फ़ायदे

450 ratings | 58486 views
Garlic Benefits | Himalaya Lasuna Tablets Review | लहसुन के फ़ायदे - Himalaya lasuna contains 250 Mg extract form of lehsun. It is basically used for heart disease. It is very good for various other diseases also. It has anti fungal and anti bacterial properties. It is good to control vaat disease. The current price of 60 Himalaya lasuna tablets is Rs. 150 Buy Himalaya Lasuna Tablets Online - http://amzn.to/2hweCnL ********************************************************** Gears I Use For Making Videos – Laptop – http://amzn.to/2vBT7xL Main Mic - http://amzn.to/2eviWo5 Lapel Mic - http://amzn.to/2vDggjj Big Tripod - http://amzn.to/2guyhpp Mini Tripod - http://amzn.to/2ezVA4r Gorilla Tripod - http://amzn.to/2guGDxf Mini Camera Light - http://amzn.to/2x2pllQ My Main Mobile - https://amzn.to/2HkpO8t My 2nd Mobile - https://amzn.to/2HNatdC Memory Card - http://amzn.to/2x2Gw75 Best Online Deals – Best Supplements Deals on Amazon - http://amzn.to/2ezO2OR Best Supplement Deals on Flipkart - http://fkrt.it/Zze!oTuuuN Download Flipkart App - http://fkrt.it/iMGEM!NNNN Social Media Links – Facebook Page - https://www.facebook.com/amanchhikarablog Instagram - https://www.instagram.com/aman.chhikara02/ Twitter - https://twitter.com/AmanChhikara Google Plus - https://plus.google.com/u/0/110988866630197358700
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (70)
Aman Chhikara (1 year ago)
Buy Himalaya Lasuna Tablets Online - http://amzn.to/2hweCnL
The - Vlog - Life (25 days ago)
Aman Chhikara Hello sir Can we take ashwagandha and lasuna tablet together?
rokibul shikdar (3 months ago)
Funter Boy xx be a. Xx. Xx xz. Xx z a
Funter Boy (9 months ago)
Aman Chhikara bhai ye saudi arab me kaise kaha milegi.. pls reply... mujhe himalaya himcolin gel chahiye
Mathankumar Kumar (25 days ago)
Tamil video
ANUPAM SONI (1 month ago)
Kab khana h tablet ko sir
rakesh das (1 month ago)
Sir isko khali pett lena hai kya??
rakesh das (1 month ago)
Aman Chhikara Thanks 👍
Aman Chhikara (1 month ago)
Yes
Neetu M Jain (2 months ago)
It can help to reduce weight
Saurabh Bhardwaj (3 months ago)
Can it be taken in summers as Garlic is considered to be hot in nature? Also, I take Liv 52 as I drink so can we take both Liv 52 and Lahsuna Tablet together? Please advise. Thanks!
Sher Singh Parmar (4 months ago)
Mujhe ekdum ghabrahat Ho jati Hai , heart beat bad jati Hai , pet mein ajeeb sa lagta hai BP 130 ke aas paas rehta Hai aur normal pulse 76 rehti Hai Kya ye gas ki wazah se ho sakta hai ya anxiety ki wazah se Maine last year ECHO aur ECG karwaya tha aur normal report aayi thi Please suggest me Thank u
CRAZY Feazan (6 months ago)
Sir ashwagandha & lehsun ki ek ek table se kya hoga
Vahiuddin Xec (6 months ago)
Yes I am using it and I found it is very effective.
damon chettri (1 month ago)
Vahiuddin Xec how much in a day we hav to take & which time?
Abhilash Ap (6 months ago)
Useful video bai
satish pawar (6 months ago)
Kya sex power badhti hai
umang agarwal (6 months ago)
satish pawar hmm
mangesh Deshmane (7 months ago)
dhayan se ye garmi badha ta hai i used it
SANJIT CHOWDHURY (7 months ago)
Please discus how it work for cholestorol
rajesh kumar (7 months ago)
RAJESH KUMAR
Aaisha Patel (8 months ago)
Jisko colestrol nahi he vo isko kha sakte he..? or kya fhayada hoga..?
Aman Chhikara (8 months ago)
yes, le skte ho, fayda kya hai ye video me hai
deepak verma (8 months ago)
is tablet ko kb or kse lena hai?
Aman Chhikara (8 months ago)
breakfast and dinner ke bad 1-1 tablet
Shailesh Gautam (10 months ago)
can we take it with neem ghanwati and giloy ghanwati.. can we take it after taking milk
Deepak Bhoi (11 months ago)
is it required to consult Doctor before taking it daily or we can use it without their advice.is it good for a normal being !!
Deep Jain (1 year ago)
How many tablets Take a Day?
moin khan (1 year ago)
khan ha kis time
nice videos, proud of you sir, keep on, god bless you.
Aman Chhikara (1 year ago)
Thank you
kamal gupta (1 year ago)
does this tablet helps in weight lose too ?
Shubham Chaubey (1 year ago)
kindly make a review on Himalaya head bam, if already made provide me the link, thanks & regards
Abhishek Pandey (1 year ago)
aman sir aap bata sakte hai hai kya??calcium ki kami hai to Himalaya me koun sa davayi updbdh hai ??
Aman Chhikara (1 year ago)
Paan me jo chuna lagta hai wo chuna lekar aao. Dahi me 1 gram chuna dalo, mix karo or kha lo. Regular lo isko 6 months tak.
Farman Ansari (1 year ago)
Sir kya yeh masturbation ki addiction ko chhodane mein effective h aur Erectile dysfunction,premature ejaculation and over excitement k liye...plzzz tell me
Aman Chhikara (1 year ago)
No
manan shah (1 year ago)
Hiii aman i have a liitle ldl cholesterol in report and my medicine shop owner advise me to take this lasuna i have started since 2 days but i feel good what is your suggestion and in your video you told people suffered from knee pain and joint pain all i suffering this all body pain also so advise me i m taking this tablet for twice after lunch&dinner
Aman Chhikara (1 year ago)
+manan shah Take it after breakfast and dinner with luke warm water. And the most important thing - Stop eating refined oil, hydrogenated oils(dalda ghee) and white sugar. Use mustard oil or extra virgin olive oil or Sesame oil for making food instead of any refined oil. And take Jaggery Powder instead of white sugar. Drink plenty of water for the whole day, at least 10-12 glasses in a day. Eat mix vegetable salad with every meal. Otherwise in future you may face heart disease too.
anzer rafi (1 year ago)
kyu ki main khata hoon aztor 20 naam ka medicine for my high cholestrol accha main patanjali mujta vati khata hoon to dono tablet khane me koi problem to nhi h
anzer rafi (1 year ago)
isko khana kab h or kitna khana h or kab tak
Himanshu Sharma (1 year ago)
Hey aman mera liver and digestion ki thode prob ha to ma pehle coconut water le rha tha ad liver 52 ds but mje kisi ne btaya ki lehsun subha lene se sb bdia ho jata h to mje 3-4 din hue h liye to aman khali lehsun shi h ya sth ma ab bhi coconut water liver 52 lo tmhare previous wali jo aswagandha wala sare supplement the wo the best ghe wo ab bhi le rha ho iska btao
Welcome Pasha (7 months ago)
I don't like this tablets
Aman Chhikara (1 year ago)
coconut water and liv 52 dono hi continue kar skte ho. Both are good
Amit Juneja (1 year ago)
what is difference between Himalaya Lasuna and Amway Garlic.. which is better and how please explain
Aman Chhikara (1 year ago)
+Amit Juneja Never tried Amway Garlic so can't comment
Asmita Vyas (1 year ago)
Sir iam in stress I am in treatment cancer can I take mindcare himalaya or any remedies please help anaxity
Asmita Vyas (1 year ago)
Sir any natural remedies and I cannot eat and to much burping and discomfort please good food diet
Aman Chhikara (1 year ago)
+Asmita Vyas As you have a medical condition, I would suggest you to consult with your doctor before taking any supplement or medicines
priyabrata rath (1 year ago)
In many religion Garlic & Onion isnt considers healthy food what's your views ....
Aman Chhikara (1 year ago)
It's healthy. It is warm in nature. That's why some religion doesn't consider it. But it's very good for our health.
Jeera Blade (1 year ago)
thanks
Karu Kumar (8 months ago)
Jeera Blade
Jeera Blade (1 year ago)
can you please review on patanjali balm it's for headache etc
Aman Chhikara (1 year ago)
Next week mil jaega
papan paul (1 year ago)
nice vedio sir
Aman Chhikara (1 year ago)
Thank you
Max Mahajan (1 year ago)
MATLAB..shilajit aur Musli pak mix karke Khana Khane ke baad lena hai? din me 2 baar?
Aman Chhikara (1 year ago)
Yes, khana khane ke 1-2 hours bad with warm milk
Max Mahajan (1 year ago)
are bhai Daant nahi daat sexual disease
Aman Chhikara (1 year ago)
+Max Mahajan Take musli pak with shilajit 2 times a day with warm milk
Jeera Blade (1 year ago)
Are thier garlic tablets
Aman Chhikara (1 year ago)
+Jeera Blade Yes
Max Mahajan (1 year ago)
yaar daat ki samasya theek karni ho to uske liye koi suppliment?
Aman Chhikara (1 year ago)
+Max Mahajan Problem btao daant me kya hai
Davinder Basra (1 year ago)
Hi
Johny depp (1 year ago)
isse acha lehsun ki kaliyo ko chheel ke sabut nigal lena chahiye roz
Aman Chhikara (1 year ago)
+sunny rock Bhai maine to bola hi hai ki jo kha skta hai wo kahe.. Jo nhi kha skta wo tablets le
vikas chowdhary (1 year ago)
Are Yaar mera to koi reply dete nai ho
Aman Chhikara (1 year ago)
+vikas chowdhary Kis question ka nhi diya bhai
d t (1 year ago)
bro make videos on seman leak medicine

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.