HomeЛюди и блогиRelated VideosMore From: Aman Chhikara

AS-IT-IS Nutrition Whey Protein Isolate Review

56 ratings | 1374 views
AS-IT-IS Nutrition Whey Protein Isolate Review - In this video I am reviewing AS-IT-IS Nutrition Whey Protein Isolate. It comes with zero fat and less then 1 gram of carbs per scoop. I scoop contains 30 grams of weight and gives 27 grams of isolate protein. The availability of protein is around 90% so we can say it a high quality protein. As-It-Is Nutrition Whey Protein Isolate Is 100% Pure, Natural, Undenatured And Unflavoured. It does not contain any heavy metals and artificial ingredients. Watch full video to know more about whey protein isolate vs concentrate. Buy AS-IT-IS Nutrition Whey Protein Isolate - Amazon - https://amzn.to/2LO57iX Flipkart - http://fkrt.it/gWMVbnuuuN AS-IT-IS Official Website - https://asitisnutrition.com/products/as-it-is-nutrition-whey-protein-isolate ********************************************************** Gears I Use For Making Videos – Laptop – http://amzn.to/2vBT7xL Main Mic - http://amzn.to/2eviWo5 Lapel Mic - http://amzn.to/2vDggjj Big Tripod - http://amzn.to/2guyhpp Mini Tripod - http://amzn.to/2ezVA4r Gorilla Tripod - http://amzn.to/2guGDxf Mini Camera Light - http://amzn.to/2x2pllQ My Main Mobile - https://amzn.to/2HkpO8t My 2nd Mobile - https://amzn.to/2HNatdC Memory Card - http://amzn.to/2x2Gw75 Best Online Deals – Best Supplements Deals on Amazon - http://amzn.to/2ezO2OR Best Supplement Deals on Flipkart - http://fkrt.it/Zze!oTuuuN Download Flipkart App - http://fkrt.it/iMGEM!NNNN Social Media Links – Facebook Page - https://www.facebook.com/amanchhikarablog Instagram - https://www.instagram.com/aman.chhikara02/ Twitter - https://twitter.com/AmanChhikara Google Plus - https://plus.google.com/u/0/110988866630197358700
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (38)
Aman Chhikara (6 hours ago)
Buy AS-IT-IS Whey Isolate - Amazon - https://amzn.to/2LO57iX Flipkart - http://fkrt.it/gWMVbnuuuN AS-IT-IS Website - https://asitisnutrition.com/products/as-it-is-nutrition-whey-protein-isolate
AAKASH JAIN (16 hours ago)
Hi bro.... म्युपोस्टराईन या ओस्टारिन (MK 2866 ) ke baare mai jankari dijiye
AAKASH JAIN (17 hours ago)
Hi bro.... म्युपोस्टराईन या ओस्टारिन (MK 2866 ) ke baare mai jankari dijiye
Vashist Vashist (2 days ago)
Bhai flavor powder ka btao na jisme dal ke le le
Rajesh Kumar (3 days ago)
Sir Patanjali youvan Gold ka review kijiye
BAD BOYS DANGER BOYS (5 days ago)
👍👍👍ur video
Aman Chhikara (5 days ago)
Thank you 🤗
Dilip Bhadra (5 days ago)
👍👍👍👍💪💪👌👌
Aman Chhikara (5 days ago)
🤗🤗
utkarsh mishra (5 days ago)
Aman chachu as-it-is ka creatine monohydrate ka bhi review karo plz.
Aman Chhikara (5 days ago)
Okay
anirudh vishwakarma (5 days ago)
Sir big muscle zero ka review kariye plzzz.. Aur ha ye video me aap ne bahut aachi jankari di thanks sir ji...👌👌👌
Aman Chhikara (5 days ago)
Thanks, I'll try to get that product
Sumit Kumar (5 days ago)
Any mass gainer review ??
Aman Chhikara (5 days ago)
Mass gainers par paisa lagana worth nahi hai bro. India food is full of carbohydrates. Mass gainers me carbs hi jyada hote hain. Mere according unko lena theek nahi hai. Diet increase karo or digestion achha karne ka supplement lo, wo better rahega
Vikrant Kaushik (5 days ago)
aman bhai, bhot preshan hu, typhoid to tkh ho gya, but bhook band ho gyi, bhot indigestion h,, weakness bhi hai,, plz help kya karu bhai ??? help
Vikrant Kaushik (5 days ago)
Aman Chhikara , bhai mene weight gain ki medcn li thi,, to bhot bhook lagti thi, but kisi ne kha ki, isme cheap steroid hai to chod dia mene,. uske turant baad bhook lagna band.. or typhoid ho gya, last 6 month se yahi haal hai, sare test krva liye, sab normal. 1. mene lohasav , tringasav, drakshasav liya, koi faeda nhi hua.. , or me bina paani piye running karra hu tab bhi pain hota hai abdomen me.. kr hadd se jada gas banti hai..
Aman Chhikara (5 days ago)
Digestion ke liye kuch liya hai past me? Kya kya liya hai wo batao
Nagendra B R (6 days ago)
Hi bro,nice n useful video brother,bro how to remove black mark on tigh n leg,it is occur after the pimples . good luck for your future 👋👋👋👋
Nagendra B R (5 days ago)
Thanks bro for responding,can you tell exact name of no marks,r send me link to purchase
Aman Chhikara (5 days ago)
Thanks, Agar sirf marks hain and pimples theek ho chuke hain to No Marks cream use kar skte ho
Pawan Singh (6 days ago)
Bhai konsa loun muscle gain or waight gain k liye concentrate ya isolate
Pawan Singh (6 days ago)
Aman Chhikara thik bhai
Aman Chhikara (6 days ago)
Bhai if you have good budget, you can buy isolate and if you are tight on budget, go with the concentrate. Jyada fark nahi hai dono me.
Mr Ajay (6 days ago)
Decent product I'm using concentrate after watching you review budget hisan se thik he bas test achha nhi he thoda
Aman Chhikara (6 days ago)
Yes, I agree with you. But if we want a product in raw form, without any additives and flavors, we have to give up with the taste :)
Nightfall Ke Liye video banao best medicine Bataye sir please
Aman Chhikara (6 days ago)
Bhai amla powder lo 1-1 spoon, din me 2 bar normal pani se. Or mind divert karo. Busy yourself in some work.
nikhil pandat (6 days ago)
Osm video
Aman Chhikara (6 days ago)
Thank you
Ravi Yadav (6 days ago)
Nice bhai
Aman Chhikara (6 days ago)
Thank you
GAMER BOY (6 days ago)
aman paji 🤗
GAMER BOY (5 days ago)
Aman Chhikara kirpa aapki 👍
Aman Chhikara (6 days ago)
Han ji bhai ki hal chal
nikhil pandat (6 days ago)
Hi sir kese ho kafi time bad aye ho love u 😘😘
nikhil pandat (6 days ago)
Aman Chhikara m bhi thi hu thanx for reply
Aman Chhikara (6 days ago)
I'm good bro, aap batao kaise ho? Love you all

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.