HomeЛюди и блогиRelated VideosMore From: Aman Chhikara

What is ZMA Supplement ? Benefits of ZMA | Zenith Nutrition ZMA Review | Testosterone Booster ?

106 ratings | 3413 views
What is ZMA Supplement ? Benefits of ZMA | Zenith Nutrition ZMA Review | Testosterone Booster ? In this video I will tell you about ZMA Supplement. What is ZMA Supplement? What are the benefits of ZMA ? What are the side effects of ZMA ? Does it boost testosterone? Some information about ZMA - Essential Minerals for Energy Metabolism & Recovery Support Zinc, Magnesium and Vitamin B-6 Contains Vitamin B-6, which acts as a cofactor to an enzyme required for aspartate metabolism. Zinc is involved with energy metabolism. Suitable for Vegetarians Magnesium is an essential component of the muscle enzyme, energy production and muscle contractions. Buy ZMA Supplement - https://amzn.to/2k9elL2 ********************************************************** Gears I Use For Making Videos – Laptop – http://amzn.to/2vBT7xL Main Mic - http://amzn.to/2eviWo5 Lapel Mic - http://amzn.to/2vDggjj Big Tripod - http://amzn.to/2guyhpp Mini Tripod - http://amzn.to/2ezVA4r Gorilla Tripod - http://amzn.to/2guGDxf Mini Camera Light - http://amzn.to/2x2pllQ My Main Mobile - https://amzn.to/2HkpO8t My 2nd Mobile - https://amzn.to/2HNatdC Memory Card - http://amzn.to/2x2Gw75 Best Online Deals – Best Supplements Deals on Amazon - http://amzn.to/2ezO2OR Best Supplement Deals on Flipkart - http://fkrt.it/Zze!oTuuuN Download Flipkart App - http://fkrt.it/iMGEM!NNNN Social Media Links – Facebook Page - https://www.facebook.com/amanchhikarablog Instagram - https://www.instagram.com/aman.chhikara02/ Twitter - https://twitter.com/AmanChhikara Google Plus - https://plus.google.com/u/0/110988866630197358700
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (44)
Aman Chhikara (30 days ago)
Buy ZMA Supplement - https://amzn.to/2k9elL2
abhishek chaurasia (15 hours ago)
Thanks brother
vikrant (8 days ago)
Sir i am having cold, tell me any suppliment to cure this plssss
vikrant (8 days ago)
Jhum hai mujhe kese thik kru, muscle loss ho jayega sir kiya
Himanshu Sharma (10 days ago)
Bro ma creatine le rha ho mere freind ka bday ha to ma kya beer pee skta ho
Aman Chhikara (10 days ago)
Bhai limit me peena. 1 glass ya 1 bottle se jyada nahi. Or 1 month me 2 bar se jyada nahi. Drink karne se pehle 1 glass pani or drink karne ke bad 1 glass pani jarur lo. Jyada bhi le skte ho but is se kam na ho. Alcohol se dehydrate hoti hai body to pani jarur pina
Sumit Kuhar (12 days ago)
Sir can i use patanjali products like safed musli satavar and ashwagandha after two months of opening bcoz it is mentioned that use it within 2 months. . Reply me sir as soon as possible. ..
help your (16 days ago)
Sir patanjali products भारतीय सेना कैंटीन मे milsaktaa ha kya
Madhusmita Das (20 days ago)
pls sir Can u give some suggestion for Increase Height after 18 and In Market lots of Pills here for growth height can u tell me which product and which pills is good and really work
Madhusmita Das (20 days ago)
Can u give some suggestion for Increase Height after 18 and In Market lots of Pills here for growth height can u tell me which product and which pills is good and really work
Madhusmita Das (20 days ago)
Can u give some suggestion for Increase Height after 18 and In Market lots of Pills here for growth height can u tell me which product and which pills is good and really work
Abhi Hepat (22 days ago)
SIRJI KYA YE ASHAWGANDHA SE BETTER HAI
Sdm Kumar (22 days ago)
Sir mere testosterone low h yeh le skta hu kya
Ankit Ranjan (25 days ago)
Should I use generic medicine
Aniket Gijare (28 days ago)
sir hairfall k liyea koi tips do..?
Vikrant Kaushik (28 days ago)
bhai ko normal person le sakta hai, jo gym nhi marta, ?
Aman Chhikara (28 days ago)
No need
Nagendra B R (29 days ago)
Bro what is the actual use of nalpamaradi tailam.. ..
mohammed ayub (29 days ago)
Very nice . Bhayeejaan. Super food. 💪💪💪💪👍👏👏👏👏
MR. MOHIT (29 days ago)
Bahi d.h.t blocker ke bare me video bnaye
vivek yadav (29 days ago)
Nice camera quality bhaii
Waseem Khan (29 days ago)
Bro do rewiew of himalaya vrikshamla
GAMER BOY (29 days ago)
to aap advance level pe workout krte honge
Dilip Bhadra (29 days ago)
Wow💯👍👍👍👍
saurabh ijmulwar (29 days ago)
Sir mera weight 62 kg he aur me ye ZMA supplement le skta hu kya...
SONU Boutique (29 days ago)
Multivitamin with multiminrals konsa best hai .. please suggest
Sarthak Gupta (29 days ago)
Is it better than on zma??
Sumit Aggarwal (30 days ago)
Hello sir wow testobooster ka review bna do please
Aman Chhikara (30 days ago)
Okay, but it will take time
Nagendra B R (30 days ago)
Bro you are awesome,we are so lucky that you are here, clearly explained 👏👏👏👋👋👋, keep rocking in YouTube 😍😍😍,I had watched your every videos,its really useful n beneficial healthy videos 👏👏👏,you are no1 YouTuber👋👋👋👋 good luck for your future 👍👍👍
Aman Chhikara (30 days ago)
Thanks a lot bro 🤗
anirudh vishwakarma (30 days ago)
Wow Garcinia Cambogia Capsules ka review kariye sir ji... Plzz
Aman Chhikara (30 days ago)
It will take time
anirudh vishwakarma (30 days ago)
Sir mai 2 mahine se continue gym ja raha hu Mujhe tummy fat hai plzzz koi achha sa fat burner bataye jiska koi bhi side effect na ho plzzz sir...🙏🙏🙏
anirudh vishwakarma (29 days ago)
Aman Chhikara thanks sir ji...
Aman Chhikara (29 days ago)
CLA is good. Watch my CLA review video. Search it on YouTube. But fat burners sirf tab kam karte hain jb sath me ek fat loss diet plan bhi follow kiya jae or workout kiya jae
anirudh vishwakarma (29 days ago)
Aman Chhikara thanks sir but agar mai additional koi fat burner supplement add karna chahu ho to kon sa safe rahega..😊
Aman Chhikara (30 days ago)
Green vegetables and green raw salad is the best fat burner in the world. Oil kam khao or fiber jyada lo. Eat full plate of vegetable salad with every meal and don't eat anything after 7 PM
Sagar Mahendru (30 days ago)
Aman ji Bohot Badiya ..."
Surendra Kumar (30 days ago)
Super sir g ....
Aman Chhikara (30 days ago)
thank you

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.