HomeЛюди и блогиRelated VideosMore From: Aman Chhikara

Evion Vitamin E Capsule Benefits, Side Effects, Review | Vitamin E - Dosage, Natural Sources

685 ratings | 44478 views
Vitamin E is found naturally in some foods, added to others, and available as a dietary supplement. “Vitamin E” is the collective name for a group of fat-soluble compounds with distinctive antioxidant activities. It helps to protect cells from the damage, caused by free radicals. It helps to boost our immune system. It is very good for our hair, skin and heart health. 1 capsule of EVION 400 contains 400Mg of Vitamin E but our daily recommendation is just 15 Mg. It means this capsule contains 26X more Vitamin E compared to our daily recommendation, which is very dangerous for long-term usage. Does it help in bodybuilding or muscle building? Or is it all good for muscle strength? Possible Side Effects of Vitamin E – A headache & Dizziness Weakness or Tiredness Vision Changes Diarrhea or Stomach Cramps Nose Bleeding or Bleeding Gums 400 Mg dose on daily basis for several years may increase the chances of prostate cancer in males. Gears I Use For Making Videos – Laptop – http://amzn.to/2vBT7xL Main Mic - http://amzn.to/2eviWo5 Lapel Mic - http://amzn.to/2vDggjj Big Tripod - http://amzn.to/2guyhpp Mini Tripod - http://amzn.to/2ezVA4r Gorilla Tripod - http://amzn.to/2guGDxf Mini Camera Light - http://amzn.to/2x2pllQ My Mobile - http://amzn.to/2vWrUAV Memory Card - http://amzn.to/2x2Gw75 Best Online Deals – Best Supplements Deals on Amazon - http://amzn.to/2ezO2OR Best Supplement Deals on Flipkart - http://fkrt.it/Zze!oTuuuN Download Flipkart App - http://fkrt.it/iMGEM!NNNN Social Media Links – Facebook Page - https://www.facebook.com/amanchhikarablog Instagram - https://www.instagram.com/amanrohilla91/?hl=en Twitter - https://twitter.com/AmanChhikara Google Plus - https://plus.google.com/u/0/110988866630197358700
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (151)
Balo ka jharna se bachne k liye mai 45 dik tak ye liya. Kya iss liye mere waight bar sakti hai??
Sai Durga (8 days ago)
how many days most use vitamin E capsules
Suprobhat Datta (29 days ago)
Bohot sahi bola hai bhai.
omer sohail (1 month ago)
Multi vitamin kya hai sir
Bhanu Pratap Singh (1 month ago)
Dear sir meri jhaiya bahut dart ho gayi hai kya vitamin e capsule ke oil se jhai remove ho jayegi Kaise kab kitni quality me lagana hai please reply jarur karna
Fari Ch (1 month ago)
Kindly tell me by using this capsule on face ... is there any chance of growing facial hairs???
sachin tyagi (2 months ago)
Sir can you tell me that then what should be take agr hum evion 400 nhi le to......
sachin tyagi (2 months ago)
Aman Chhikara oh thnku brodr.....I m new on your channel but I saw yr many videos u r really doing an amazing work.....u r giving knowledge to them who don't know what is better things......or what is bad things thnx again
Aman Chhikara (2 months ago)
Badam(Almonds) khao. Natural vitamin e hai
Marufa Marufa (2 months ago)
thanks
Zac Efron (2 months ago)
Good
Ambrish Tripathi (2 months ago)
sir mere eight sight weak hai
Sukhdan Singh (3 months ago)
I use vitamin e on my hair i usually mix dhai in vitamin e
Sukhdan Singh (3 months ago)
Same ad
JDM Shah (3 months ago)
According to chart should we take once in a month?
Medicine GK (3 months ago)
Nice video sir
subhash kumar (3 months ago)
Pimples hatane ke liye 1 month ke liye le sakte hai kya
Hassan Khan (4 months ago)
apne pure face par laga sakte hai ??? or kitne din par??or pura 1 capsul ya adha?? plz reply
Sadam Hussain (4 months ago)
hy dr chehry per dag hain aur rang gora kry koi tablit hain plz rply me ye kapculs kis chz k liye hain
Misbah Kazi (4 months ago)
Kya mein isse Roz kha sakti ?hu result kitne dino mein face PE show hoga?
chadani limbu (4 months ago)
EVa 400 n evion 400 kya hai same hai kya
subash das.1 (4 months ago)
sir ,ye khane se defect hai to lagane se kya defect ho sakta hai kya plz sir tell ur next video
Neelo Far Saleem (4 months ago)
Very nice vedio
Rihan Salmani (5 months ago)
aap hame sirf ek baat bataiye kese malum padega ki bitamin e ki kami hai
can we use it for hair directly???is it safe
nirmal kumar (5 months ago)
Sir Trichup hai oil par video banaoo na
lalit kumar (5 months ago)
M 1week main 1 leta hu
Safder Ali (5 months ago)
Isko hair par laga karte hai
Santu Biswas (5 months ago)
thanks for video
Shahnawaz Telecom (5 months ago)
Nice
Humayun Iqbal Khan Khan (5 months ago)
Sir Mai ise hair oil use Krti hu but my hair fall increases. So what I do,?
Urvashi Rajput (5 months ago)
Sir hum ise as a medicine na khaye or sirf Baal ke liye oil me daal ke regular use Kar sakte hai
Ali Murtza (5 months ago)
ye ma use kr sakti hon kya
Jyoti Gautam (6 months ago)
thankuuu so much sir...... bahut hi achi jankari aapke dvaya di gai..... aaj kl u tube pr yahi chl raha h ..... balo ko lamba bnata h .... skin achii hoti h ye sb faltu ki newss...... once again thnksss
Rana Shubham Tanwar (6 months ago)
Sir ashwagandha powder digest nhi hota kya kre
Kala Singh (6 months ago)
hair ki regrowth ke lye to better aa apne scalp pr to lgha skhte ha us ka to koi sideffect to nai aa
Jeni Ahmed (6 months ago)
vitamins e khane se bajan barta he kya pls tell me
megha girdher (6 months ago)
you are absolutely right sir nycc video
Jayalaxmi (6 months ago)
Externally hum balo me use kar sakte hai kya
hello pretty (6 months ago)
Nice video sir! But sir mera hairfall bohot hota hai. Can i have evion200 alternate days?? Ya any other options. Please suggest Thank u in advance😊
Manish kumar Sharma (6 months ago)
Nice video sir ,. YouTube par aise hi faaltu video daal kar kai people pagal baba Rahe h
Manish kumar Sharma (6 months ago)
Nice video sir ,. YouTube par aise hi faaltu video daal kar kai people pagal baba Rahe h
parthiban V (6 months ago)
Vitamin E is one of the fat-soluble Vitamins (others being A, D, K). It means that it is possible for the body to store these vitamins inside adipose cells (fat cells) for future use. For a healthy adult, the recommended daily dose of Vitamin E is 15 mg. It can be sourced from many vegetable oils, nut oils, meat, poultry and fortified cereals. So if you are consuming any of these regularly in your diet, it will suffice your daily needs. Ingesting supplements (along with dietary intake) of Vitamin E in the form of tablets can cause Hypervitaminosis or vitamin toxicity. Since Vitamin E can act as an anticoagulant, it can cause excess bleeding. Other symptoms include increased triglyceride levels, decreased activity of thyroid hormones and Vitamin K. Any fat soluble Vitamin wont require supplements since they are being stored by the body naturally.
shahzad khan (6 months ago)
Surbex ka faida batao
Rushikesh Pawar (6 months ago)
4 साल लेरा है कोई हुआ नाही
The Viral Secrets (6 months ago)
Nice video,sir can you give me some advice about channel grow
Saimaa Taufiq (6 months ago)
Thanks.you give us good information
Akansha Sakarkar (6 months ago)
thnks for thiz😀
mool chand goswami (6 months ago)
me aapse kuch puchna chati hu mere face ke bare me to plz sand kr degye no aap
mool chand goswami (6 months ago)
nice video sir
shalu jain (6 months ago)
sir wt abt extrnal usage....u hvn't tel abt dt...frm last few days em applyng ds capsule oil on ma face...cud u plz tel dt fr hw long v cn use...to get bst reslts
Aditya Prakash (6 months ago)
Hey there ! Someone suggested me to use evion with hair oil and then massage the scalp and it will result in stopping the hairfall and increase in hair growth. Do you think it is true or trust worthy ?
fun tune (7 months ago)
sir,,,i am using the capsule for hair ,,i am appllying it,,is it ok?
krushna routray (7 months ago)
bhayaji...limce ke vdo banaiye..plz
Aman Chhikara (7 months ago)
okay
Rihan D (7 months ago)
One time in a week le sakte hai?
alok ranjan (7 months ago)
Sirsaalam pak aur ashwganda pak ka review pls
Parvinder Rajput (7 months ago)
Nice smj gaye
Balaram Nahak (7 months ago)
Kitna month use kar na he
Sara Sadiq (7 months ago)
very nice n finally kisi no tu genuine review dya warna her koi iski tarifo me hi laga hua hota hai
Nice v
saurabh sahni (7 months ago)
nice video bhai g
Alan Walker (7 months ago)
Aman bhai i am your ardent follower, i used to check n view all your vids wch u upload...i have a serious query bro, plz help me out..... Your video of "HOME MADE TESTOSTERONE BOOSTER" is very good and i am expecting same result which you discused so bought all stuffs coz i had started Gym couple of days ago and taking Mix Ayur Meds as per prescribed by u. and ie. 1)GOKSHURA POWDER(ayurvedic storewala asked to buy powder of it so i did) 2)KROUNCH BEEJ POWDER 3)ASHWAGANDHA POWDER 4)SWET MUSLI POWDER 5)SHILAJIT(i bought LIQUID not caps as per storewala again) ....follows and mixed all as of your way throughly. ( # NOW SERIOUS QUERY/CONFUSION IS - i have hair fall from last 2 years and youtube have tons of videos say, it's bcz of "Testosterone" due to wch converts into "DHT" and leads to Hair Fall. Sir this Ayurvedic mix of above all stuffs itself a "Desi Homemade testosterone" booster so will this increase in Testosterone do convert in DHT? And will this be cause of More Hair Fall in Future too coz of DHT??? Plz plz read and help me bhai :-) sincerely waiting for ans ........ )
Dinesh Chawda (7 months ago)
Genuine information. Thanks.
CHINKAL KAKKAR (7 months ago)
Limcee 400 review daily lena chyiye ya nhi
Aman Chhikara (7 months ago)
+CHINKAL KAKKAR Okay, will make a video on it
usman shaikh (7 months ago)
Thanks Bhai you removed my doubt thank you very much
Aman Chhikara (7 months ago)
+usman shaikh Your welcome 😊
Shahnawaz Telecom (7 months ago)
Thanks Aman sir,
Aman Chhikara (7 months ago)
+Shahnawaz Telecom Your welcome 😊
Mohit Dwivedi (7 months ago)
Bhai yr Purani video m evion 600 k roj leke lia bola tha ise roj lene s mana kr rahe ho, aur kabhi kisi k veg bol rhe ho kisi k non veg kaphi confusion hai😢kya mane
Aman Chhikara (7 months ago)
+Mohit Dwivedi Konsi purani video bhai ? Maine to 1st time bnai hai aisi koi video. Na hi maine kbhi veg and non veg ka bola. Aapne shyad koi or channel dekha hoga.
anmol sharma (7 months ago)
Sir vitamin ç roj le skte h AGR gym kre too
Aman Chhikara (7 months ago)
+anmol sharma Han 1 tablet 500 mg tak ki maximum. But natural source se loge to better hai jaise ki Amla me kafi hota hai Vitamin C
Aniket Gijare (7 months ago)
honest n informative video thats why I follow u..
Aman Chhikara (7 months ago)
+Aniket Gijare Thank you 😊
Sudhir Kadian (7 months ago)
maan gey bhai 1no. ki information de di
Jeera Blade (7 months ago)
If we intake witimin e from foods is that still dangerous ?
Aman Chhikara (7 months ago)
+Jeera Blade No, not at all. You can take from natural sources as much as you want
KAPIL DEV (7 months ago)
Sir pls make a video on how to improve sperm count naturally
Aman Chhikara (7 months ago)
+KAPIL DEV Okay
Mohd Shoaib (7 months ago)
sir m 1capsule ashwagandha or 1capsule patanjali shalajit Leta hu to kitne time tak use ker sekte h please reply
Aman Chhikara (7 months ago)
+Mohd Shoaib 6 months tak le skte ho
jayant Video (7 months ago)
Bhai aakhir kis ki baatein par vishwas kare yeh thoda muskil ho rha h... Waise suppose agar khana hi to kaise kha sakete h.
Aman Chhikara (7 months ago)
+jayant Video Kyu khana hai pehle ye identify karo. Kisi ki batoar believe mat karo. Khud se research karo bhai sb pta chal jaega. Need ke bina kyu kuch lete ho
Dilip Bhadra (7 months ago)
👆👌👌👌👌👌👌
Aman Chhikara (7 months ago)
+Dilip Bhadra Thank you 🤗
Jalal Uddin Ahmed (7 months ago)
arogyavardhini vati ke bare mein video banaye
Aman Chhikara (7 months ago)
+Jalal Uddin Ahmed Okay
Subham Das (7 months ago)
Very good brother....dats why I follow you and listen to ur words blindly bcz always from the beginning I believe dat ur sharing ur pure thoughts
Aman Chhikara (7 months ago)
+Subham Das Thanks a lot 😊 Keep supporting 🤗
Rajeev Sakhuja (7 months ago)
Love you aman
Aman Chhikara (7 months ago)
+Rajeev Sakhuja Love you all 😊
binit kumar (7 months ago)
Thanks very useful info. Mai iske week me ek baar face pe lagata hun alovera gel k sath , iske bhi side effects ho sakte hai kya Thanks
Aman Chhikara (7 months ago)
+binit kumar No, laga skte ho
Fitness king (7 months ago)
Becosules Z se pimple kham hothe ha kye
Aman Chhikara (7 months ago)
+rk bhai Yes, it helps. But long term mat lena. Pimples waise bhi theek ho jate hain. Pet saaf rakho, fiber jyada khao, fried food, fast food mt khao. Pani jyada piyo. Apne aap theek ho jaenge
teufel hunden (7 months ago)
Thanks bro. for this valuable information.... reveling and explained the fact....thans so much.
Aman Chhikara (7 months ago)
+teufel hunden Your welcome 😊
Souveek Roy (7 months ago)
Really nice comment ... thanks to warn us
Aman Chhikara (7 months ago)
+Souveek Roy Your welcome 😊
Dhananjay More (7 months ago)
Please give a review of Patanjali virgin coconut oil
Dhananjay More (7 months ago)
Abhi launch hua hai wo product vergin coconut oil name hai
Dhananjay More (7 months ago)
Sir nahi mil Raha hai video please link send kijiye
Aman Chhikara (7 months ago)
+Dhananjay More Already done. You can watch it on my channel
madhur sharma (7 months ago)
BhaiA nightfall PR video bnao but jyada hota hai
Aman Chhikara (7 months ago)
+madhur sharma Okay
akhilesh sharma (7 months ago)
Face pe oil Mai Mila k vitamin E lga chaie or nhi sir....
Aman Chhikara (7 months ago)
+akhilesh sharma Lga skte ho sometimes
rakesh kumar (7 months ago)
Bhai plz spurulina pe video banayiye
Aman Chhikara (7 months ago)
+rakesh kumar Okay
Fitness king (7 months ago)
Becosules Z ka review bhata na bhai
Aman Chhikara (7 months ago)
+rk bhai Okay
Sandeep singh (7 months ago)
Bro dianabol ke sath vita - E or vita- C use hota hai.. main kra hu use... 👌
Sandeep singh (7 months ago)
Aman Chhikara hanji apni sefty First hai.. 👍
Aman Chhikara (7 months ago)
+Sandeep singh Uske side effects ko rokne ke liye hota hai. Wo bhi under medical supervision. And dianabol lena shi nhi hai. Abhi pta ni chalega, bad me dikhenge aapko iske side effects. Liver and kidney aapki apni hai, bar bar change ni ho paenge ye organs. Dhyan rakho inka bhi
Mohammed Abdul Khadeer (7 months ago)
Hi aman what about consuming daily fish oil of 450Mg+Cq10 30mg, which also gives V E + EPA DHA ?
Aman Chhikara (7 months ago)
+Mohammed Abdul Khadeer Yes, le skte ho
Prashant Thakur (7 months ago)
bhai.. ye weight gain krne main madat kr skti h?? agr main diet achi rkhi toh?
Aman Chhikara (7 months ago)
+Prashant Thakur No, it doesn't made for weight gain. Wo sirf diet se hi hoga
mohammed ayub (7 months ago)
nice information bhayeejaan. .. kya coconut oil me mix karke. baalme lagasakte hain .....
Aman Chhikara (7 months ago)
+mohammed ayub Thank you, and yes kar skte ho use
arjun sarnaik (7 months ago)
Bhai very good information.... superb 😘😘😘😘
Aman Chhikara (7 months ago)
+arjun sarnaik Thank you 😊
Anindya Ghosh (7 months ago)
Sir, some people are saying that it is helpful for hair if we apply it externally. Is it true or waste of money?
shrikant pawar (7 months ago)
Aman Chhikara ...thank u..however there are multiple videos on uses of evion externally on hair nad saying its very much benificial..does it is ok to use externally on scalp with normal oil
Aman Chhikara (7 months ago)
+Anindya Ghosh Main kam aapki diet ka hota hai, additionally isko use karna chaho to kar skte ho. But 90% kam aapki diet ka hai
arjun sarnaik (7 months ago)
Bhai vitamin c supplement ke bare me batao
Debasish Sardar (7 months ago)
arjun sarnaik name
Aman Chhikara (7 months ago)
+arjun sarnaik Okay
GAMER BOY (7 months ago)
evion 600 khane wali capsules hai 400 beauti product me use krne wala.
GAMER BOY (7 months ago)
Aman Chhikara ok sir thanku 👍
Aman Chhikara (7 months ago)
+GAMER BOY Bhai limited time ke liye khao. Aadat mat banana bs
GAMER BOY (7 months ago)
Aman Chhikara hmmm mai becosule z roj 1 capsule khata hu to uska koi side effect to nhi agar time ho reply krna bro 👍
Aman Chhikara (7 months ago)
+GAMER BOY Bhai usne 600 bola it doesn't mean 400 ko khaya ni ja skta.
Anindya Ghosh (7 months ago)
GAMER BOY Gaurav 😫😫😫😝
@thevagabond (7 months ago)
thank you Bhai.. spirulina and chlorella par ek video banao....are they better than wheatgrass ..aur wheatgrass liya to multivitamin Lene ki jarurat hai kya
Aman Chhikara (7 months ago)
Okay
Healthy India TV (7 months ago)
Nice...
Healthy India TV (7 months ago)
Welcome bro.... ✌
Aman Chhikara (7 months ago)
Thank you

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.