HomeЛюди и блогиRelated VideosMore From: Aman Chhikara

झंडु पंचारिष्ट के फ़ायदे | Zandu Pancharishta Benefits & Review | Digestive Tonic

631 ratings | 63414 views
झंडु पंचारिष्ट के फ़ायदे | Zandu Pancharishta Benefits & Review | Digestive Tonic - Zandu pancharishta is a digestive tonic, available in Indian market. It helps to cure digestion, bloating, acidity, gas and other digestive issues. It increases appetite and cures constipation too. It is an ayurvedic product which is very good for digestion issues. Buy Zandu Pancharishta - https://amzn.to/2rESmPg ********************************************************** Gears I Use For Making Videos – Laptop – http://amzn.to/2vBT7xL Main Mic - http://amzn.to/2eviWo5 Lapel Mic - http://amzn.to/2vDggjj Big Tripod - http://amzn.to/2guyhpp Mini Tripod - http://amzn.to/2ezVA4r Gorilla Tripod - http://amzn.to/2guGDxf Mini Camera Light - http://amzn.to/2x2pllQ My Main Mobile - https://amzn.to/2HkpO8t My 2nd Mobile - https://amzn.to/2HNatdC Memory Card - http://amzn.to/2x2Gw75 Best Online Deals – Best Supplements Deals on Amazon - http://amzn.to/2ezO2OR Best Supplement Deals on Flipkart - http://fkrt.it/Zze!oTuuuN Download Flipkart App - http://fkrt.it/iMGEM!NNNN Social Media Links – Facebook Page - https://www.facebook.com/amanchhikarablog Instagram - https://www.instagram.com/aman.chhikara02/ Twitter - https://twitter.com/AmanChhikara Google Plus - https://plus.google.com/u/0/110988866630197358700 Don't forget to subscribe the channel - https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCkFQteavSkgqHsaFmubzeUg
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (149)
Aman Chhikara (1 month ago)
Buy Zandu Pancharishta - https://amzn.to/2rESmPg
techvinay boss (6 days ago)
Kya weight gain hoga
Abhishek Prajapati (20 days ago)
kya sir ise Sevan se motap nahi at he
Preeti Rawat (27 days ago)
Sir mujhe ibs hai.toh weight kaise gain kre
Vivek Kumar (27 days ago)
isko khana khane ke 30 minute baad le sakte hai
Andy wazidpuriya (28 days ago)
Is it safe in pregnancy??
vinod kumar (30 days ago)
Ise lete samay kya kya nhi khaye jaise- chhach dahi aam angur or neebu
Shailendra Yadav (1 month ago)
क्या इससे बॉडी बनती है
Ramsain Sain (1 month ago)
koi nahi lena bhai
Ramsain Sain (1 month ago)
sahi bola bhai bakwas side effect iching hota he
Mahatm ji (2 months ago)
Esa sai Nind ayya geii Kay ?
Sarvaiya Devraj (2 months ago)
Mara fhadhr ni umar 60 yers se temne skin lagata probalam bahuj se jema varso junu kharajvu lilu pag upar or body red calar na blek calar na fodalio thay se to tene nivarava upay batavjo vinti
aao kabhi haveli pai.... (3 months ago)
Fatty liver ke liye kuch bataiye.....
Ajay Koli (3 months ago)
Nice
rana ratti (3 months ago)
Agar bahut purani acidity hai to?
Vishal Suri (4 months ago)
Thank you
Harkesh Kumar (4 months ago)
kitna time use krna chahiye ?
Is it available in tablet form. If not is there any alternate of zandu panchrista in tablet form
Shahnawaz Alam (7 months ago)
Piles and fistula keliye koi medicine batayiye plzzz sir
Lalit Mishra (7 months ago)
sir iski expiry date kya hoti h please btayiye
RAJESH PRASAD (7 months ago)
Bhookh nahi lagane per kya use kare
bunty sharma (8 months ago)
Kitne time tak le sakte hai?
Rajesh Patre (8 months ago)
mere ko kabj ho gya hai kya Jhandu pancharist mere me kaam karega
Gopi Kumar Modi Modi (5 months ago)
funny time pjjot
Aman Chhikara (8 months ago)
Yes, but sbse pehle fiber and water intake increase karo. Salad jarur khao har meal ke sath
Biplab Das (9 months ago)
Sir, can I take it after drinking milk?
Aman Chhikara (9 months ago)
No, keep a gap of 1 hour
RAJESH SINGH (9 months ago)
Thanks
RAJESH SINGH (9 months ago)
LIV 52 TABLAT ISK SAT LA SAKT HA KEY
Aman Chhikara (9 months ago)
+RAJESH SINGH Yes
Sadik Mahmmad (9 months ago)
Thank you soo much SIR muje digests gas problem bahot hain
Aman Chhikara (9 months ago)
Your welcome
Rahul Saraswat. (9 months ago)
sir ye zhandu pancharista mere digestion ko thik krdega Jo Mai khata hu wo body Mai nhi lagta ise Lene se thik hoga
Aman Chhikara (9 months ago)
+Rahul Saraswat. Yes, you can take it
BHAKTI CHANNELpschandel (9 months ago)
9161199614 sir please help me
viral videos (10 months ago)
जब तक किसी लिया जाए तब तक तो ठीक है लेकिन लेकिन छोड़ने के बाद तो फिर वैसे ही हो जाना है परमानेंट सलूशन नहीं है ना ये जिंदगी भर तो नहीं ले सकते ना
Bhumi Trivedi (10 months ago)
kya isse apendics ki jagah pe dukh raho ho woh accha ho sakta hai?
Aman Chhikara (10 months ago)
Chances kam hain
Rahul Saraswat. (10 months ago)
Bhai jhandu pancharista digestive problem ko cure krega kya Jo ham khayenge wo lagega body ko aur ashwagandha aur shatavar se jyada effective hai kya
Nihit Jain (10 months ago)
Hi Aman sir mujhe khana khane k turant baad motion Jana padta h aur mai night pe bpo job krta hu. Khana bilkul bhi sahi se nahi pachta to kya ye mere liye sahi rahegi? aur kitne month tak lu ye?
Soubhik Sarkar (7 months ago)
1 chamach jeera chabake khao piche sai garam pani
Aman Chhikara (10 months ago)
Yes, also take neem ghan vati twice a day with normal water. Continue karo 3 months tak
Yogesh K. Sharma (11 months ago)
क्या ब्रह्म रसायन, मूसली पाक व झंडू पँचरिष्ठ साथ मे यूज़ कर सकते है ?
Yogesh K. Sharma (11 months ago)
ok
Aman Chhikara (11 months ago)
Nahi, alag alag time par
Ajay Koli (11 months ago)
thanks bro
Ajay Koli (11 months ago)
ise kitne mahine leni hogi
Aman Chhikara (11 months ago)
Jb tak digestion issue theek nhi ho jata. 1-2 months sufficient hai. Uske bad jab bhi problem ho digestion me tn le skte ho
Amazing One! (1 year ago)
kaisay Lena hai Jio
Minhazul Abedin (1 year ago)
bro, what we muslims should do? i have bought one but not consumed yet as u mentioned that it contains alcohol which is completely prohibited in our religion. what to do?
Minhazul Abedin (1 year ago)
Okay thanks bro 😊
Aman Chhikara (1 year ago)
+Minhazul Abedin You can take it instantly after meals.
Minhazul Abedin (1 year ago)
+Aman Chhikara Vlogs okay bro, i will consult it with the doctors? but is it safe normally? i mean no drowsiness or other issues? n when do i consume after meal? 30 mins later or what?
Aman Chhikara (1 year ago)
+Minhazul Abedin Alcohol is self generated during process. It's safe to consume. But I can't say as per your religion because I don't have any knowledge regarding it
Sunny Arora (1 year ago)
Sir me pancharisht le raha ho ye kitne din me work karna shoro karaga
Radhey Keshari (10 months ago)
15 din me
Imtiyaz Bg (1 year ago)
meri age 24 hai mere digestion problem hai kya main ye pi sakta hun
satyajit biswal (5 months ago)
Imtiyaz Bg hi
sir I have a problem constipation because I have a traveling a lot ple suggest a Ayurveda medicine
Aman Chhikara (1 year ago)
+Vikas M Sufficient fiber in every meal like mix vegetable salad and plenty of water for the whole day.
Pooja Joshi (1 year ago)
hello i m new with your chenal......nice work ......kya ye me aapni 10 yrs girl ko de sakti hu????
Sapna Verma (9 months ago)
Sir kaphi din se pet nhi saaf ho raha h es dawa ko kitne din tak Lena padega
Pooja Joshi (1 year ago)
thanks brother
Aman Chhikara (1 year ago)
+Pooja Joshi Yes, 1 spoon de skte ho same amount me pani mila kar
Wahidur Rahman (1 year ago)
waight gainner ???
Devendra Pratap Singh (1 year ago)
Aman sir i need your help As i told you.. Incomplete bowels, lot of gas, soft schools, weight loss, undigested stools nd fatigue What patanjali products i shud use
Sanjeet Singh (1 year ago)
but sir....after first dose alcohol affect me vry badly...i felt very very sleepy and too much drowsiness...unable to consume at day time
Sanjeet Singh (1 year ago)
Aman Chhikara Vlogs ohk brthr thankew
Aman Chhikara (1 year ago)
Quantity half kar do. 2-3 din bad sb normal lagega
Sanjeet Singh (1 year ago)
hi bro...summers mein koi prblm toh nai hai ??? bcoz jadi bootiyan garam toh nai ??
Sanjeet Singh (1 year ago)
Aman Chhikara Vlogs ok thnkew
Aman Chhikara (1 year ago)
No problem
Santosh Adhikari (1 year ago)
bhai maine ise bahut use kiya hai lekin mujhe koi fayda nahi hua ye dawai bakwas hai.
Sridhar Manthena (1 year ago)
kidni stoon ko kam karaga kya sar"
shubham bhatnagar (1 year ago)
sir please give review on accumass !!
ayurvedic benefits (1 year ago)
sir I'm under weiht 22kg
ayurvedic benefits (1 year ago)
sir fat body m laane k liye kya kre
funny funny videos (27 days ago)
ayurvedic benefits भाई बिना exercise के तू weight gain कभी नही कर सकता
Aman Chhikara (1 year ago)
Follow this video - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=r5rtTIBuva8
Sanjeet Singh (1 year ago)
sir i wanna gain weight also
Aman Chhikara (1 year ago)
+Saket J Singh Follow my video on weight gain. It's available on the same channel
Anil Yadav (1 year ago)
thanks bor
Rakess. Dash (1 year ago)
very helpful.. buddy... thanks a ton..
Aman Chhikara (1 year ago)
+Rakess. Dash Thank you 😊
Nishant Mahajan (1 year ago)
hai sir Loki k juice ke bare me infom kre mare mom ko bp Suger castrol liver problems and hemoglobin hai plz advise
ALCOHAL DALA HAI TO PHIR
NO DOUGHT
MALE BHI USE KARSAKTE HAI
Black hole (1 year ago)
tnx aman bhai
Nishant Mahajan (1 year ago)
hai sir my mom liver so week and unko suger bhi hai par l have no personl Dr. plz advise me mai mom Ko du us nahi plz
Aman Chhikara (1 year ago)
+Nishant Mahajan Also eat lots of fiber like salad with every meal
Aman Chhikara (1 year ago)
+Nishant Mahajan Himalaya Liv 52 is good, don't use Refined oil, dalda ghee(hydrogenated oil) in making food
Parthiv Patel (1 year ago)
do I have to keep using this? Or how long do I have to take it before my digestive track gets back to normal?
Rasal Sandhu (10 months ago)
+Aman Chhikara sir mera peth fula rahta hai aur gass bi rahte hai isme kiya use karu
Aman Chhikara (1 year ago)
+Parthiv Patel It doesn't has any side effects so you can take it continuously for 3 to 6 months too. Take as per your need. If you think your problem is solved, stop taking it.
ayurvedic benefits (1 year ago)
wow I'm interested
Pankaj Verma (1 year ago)
सर आप हर video upload करते समय ये कहते है की मैं भी इसे use करता हूँ, तो क्या आप सच में use करते है या advertisement के लिए ही बोलते हो ।
Sanjeet Singh (1 year ago)
Pankaj Verma bhai jo cheez unhone use na ki hogi uska reviw kaise krenge
Pankaj Verma (1 year ago)
toh ese kese ho skta ki aap jiss chij ka review de usi ko use krte ho mne apki jitni bhi video dekhi h usme aap yhi khte ki main bhi ise use krta hu
Aman Chhikara (1 year ago)
+Pankaj Verma Bhai main celebrity thoda hu jo brands ki advertise karu or wo mujhe paisa de. I just share my own experiences and knowledge.
Jeera Blade (1 year ago)
that's bad
Jeera Blade (1 year ago)
you mite be talking about chayanprash
Aman Chhikara (1 year ago)
+Jeera Blade I'm taking about amrit rasayan
Jeera Blade (1 year ago)
I was checking online I don't show sugar content
Aman Chhikara (1 year ago)
I have used Amrit Rasayan. It contains sugar more then 60% of total weight
Jeera Blade (1 year ago)
Bro any chance to review on patanjali amrit rasayana please
Aman Chhikara (1 year ago)
+Jeera Blade It contains lot's of sugar
saba buty tips (1 year ago)
mojey pit ke bare kuch batao plezz jo bhot krva ho geya he plezzzzzzz
Lovedeep Pal (1 year ago)
sir aap giveway kar do yaar AAP to bahut sara Saman Ho Gaya hoga
Aman Chhikara (1 year ago)
Giveaway 1 lack subscribers par aaega, new products ka. Mera saman to sb open ho chuka hai, it's not sealed pack.
Prakash jain (1 year ago)
me vegiterion hu or muje uric acid ki problem h Jo ki 8.5 h me Kya lu please help me
Aman Chhikara (1 year ago)
Drink plenty of water and eat plenty of salads. Take apple cider vinegar 2 times a day, 1 spoon in 1 cup warm water, 20 minutes before meals. And don't eat non vegetarian food
arjun sarnaik (1 year ago)
sir mere stomac me Afara ho gaya hai...gas niklti hi nahi baher please ispar video banao please....... 🙄🙄🙄
arjun sarnaik (1 year ago)
Aman Chhikara Blog ok....🙏
Aman Chhikara (1 year ago)
+arjun sarnaik You can take this zandu pancharishta
Raju Shukla (1 year ago)
sir my mother is digestion is not good is my help pleased
Aman Chhikara (1 year ago)
+Raju Shukla You can give zandu pancharishta to your mother
Max Mahajan (1 year ago)
are bhai kyun nahi Dena chahte review koi ..baat hai Kya ye pooch raha hun bhai
Rabin Mondal (1 year ago)
aman dada video achaa hai
Aman Chhikara (1 year ago)
+Rabin Mondal Thank you
Honey Bhogal (1 year ago)
thanks for info sir ...
Aman Chhikara (1 year ago)
+Honey Bhogal Your welcome 😊
jagamohan pradhan (1 year ago)
thank you sir uploading this video. can I use long term.
Aman Chhikara (1 year ago)
+jagamohan pradhan Yes, you can
Kiran Lakkundi (1 year ago)
sir seman likege ho raha hai eskelia kya lena hoga
Aman Chhikara (1 year ago)
+Kiran Lakkundi Musli pak ans and Shilajit with warm milk, continuously for 3 months
Md iqbal Hussain (1 year ago)
sir shubha khali pet lena hai ya naste ke bad
Aman Chhikara (1 year ago)
+Md iqbal Hussain Watch full video. Don't ask questions without watching full video
Neeraj mishra (1 year ago)
bro milk morning and night dono tym le sakte hai na and nyt mai jyada lenaa chahe toh le sakte hai kyaa
Aman Chhikara (1 year ago)
+Neeraj mishra Yes, le skte ho
papan paul (1 year ago)
wow...very nice vedio ji & gd evening🤗....
Aman Chhikara (1 year ago)
Thank you, gd evening :)
mohammed ayub (1 year ago)
Thenk you. . very. nice. .. ...bahot achcha hain is ke. benefits.. .
Aman Chhikara (1 year ago)
Thank you
Jeera Blade (1 year ago)
any similar products with alcohol free
Aman Chhikara (1 year ago)
+Saikat Podder Ok
Saikat Podder (1 year ago)
make a video on wheat grass powder
Aman Chhikara (1 year ago)
No, alcohol is good. It is self generated and extremely beneficial for digestion. You just need to take 2-3 spoon with same amount of water. That's totally safe

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.